Moments of Moxie
What I've Leant From Women
How Discomfort and Being Yourself is Part of Growth with Sara Tasker
11
0:00
-36:17

How Discomfort and Being Yourself is Part of Growth with Sara Tasker

Episode Two
11

My guest this week is the wonderful Sara Tasker, Writer, Photographer, Coach and so much more.

Sara and I have worked together for a few years and it felt so right to welcome her as my first guest, given how much I’ve learnt from her.

In this episode, we talk about advice, advocating for yourself, the gender health gap and how being yourself is the secret to making an impact.

Full show transcript: available here

You can find Sara online:

Website - meandorla.co.uk

Substack - Entre Nous

Twitter - meandorla

Instagram - @me_and_orla

11 Comments
Moments of Moxie
What I've Leant From Women
A podcast for creatives, business owners and quiet rebels. Each episode we'll share stories and empower and support each other, join us every two weeks for a new guest.